Client Activity
Hong Kong Investor Relations Association (HKIRA) is a professional association comprising investor relations practitioners and corporate officers responsible for communications between corporate management and the investment community. HKIRA advocates the setting of international standards in IR education, advances the best IR practices and meet the professional development needs of those interested in pursuing the investor relations profession.

Aligning with HKIRA’s goal, EDICO’s primary involvement is to assist listed companies to enhance company-to-investor communications through their annual report and publications.

Over the years, HKIRA has provided us the opportunity to participate in various investor relation promoting activities. Besides sponsoring HKIRA’s annual reports for many years, our managing director, Mrs. Donati also took part in the judge panel of HKIRA 1st Investor Relations Awards.

We strongly believe the importance of investor relations for it is essential to provide a medium for listed companies to achieve a fair valuation. HKIRA has an important mission to advance the IR practice by promoting international standards and best practices. Together, EDICO will continue to engage by providing services to listed companies to create well-produced financial report; hence to achieve quality investment relations.

New World Development Company Limited sponsored and organised the first Qianhai-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Athletics Carnival. Qianhai recently became a free trade zone that enhances financial cooperation between Guangdong and Hong Kong.

EDICO was invited by New World Development Company Limited to join the event. Our Sales Team represented EDICO in the 5km Marathon and gained a participation medal signifying our involvement in the event. It was an enjoyable and refreshing experience for EDICO’s team and with New World Development Company Limited. EDICO is grateful to New World Development Company Limited for the invitation to the Athletics Carnival and appreciates the effort put forth by the Group.

客户活动

香港投资者关系协会(HKIRA)是由投资者关系从业员及企业行政人员组成的专业协会,负责促进企业管理层与投资界别的沟通。协会提倡制定投资者关系教育国际标準、优化最佳投资者关系守则及满足有志於投身投资者关系行业人员的专业发展需要。

鉅京主要参与协助上市公司通过年报及刊物加强公司与投资者之间的沟通,与HKIRA的目标相符。

多年来,HKIRA 為我们提供参与多项投资者关系促进活动的机会。我们多年来赞助HKIRA的年报,而我们的董事总经理董陈綺媚女士亦参与 HKIRA 第一届投资者关系大奖的评审小组。

我们坚信投资者关系至关重要,為上市公司提供一个实现公平估值的重大媒介。HKIRA 通过推广国际标準和最佳常规,推动实践投资者关系常规的的重要使命。鉅京将继续与 HKIRA 共同為上市公司提供服务,製作精良财务报告,从而达致优质投资关系。

新世界发展有限公司赞助及筹办前海首届深港运动嘉年华。前海最近成为自由贸易区,以加强广东与香港之间的金融合作。

钜京获新世界发展有限公司邀请参与此项盛事。我们的销售团队代表钜京参加了5公里马拉松,并获得参与奖以示我们投入是次活动。钜京团队与新世界发展有限公司渡过了愉快且令人耳目一新的经历。钜京非常感谢获新世界发展有限公司邀请参与运动嘉年华,并赞扬本集团付出的努力。