Employee Caring

EDICO recognizes employees are the most valuable assets to the company success. Hence, EDICO is firmly committed to create a pleasant work environment that all people are valued, respect and have opportunities to develop their full potential and pursue a promising career path.

Training and Development

Edico provides continuing trainings to our employees to improve their skills and develop their potential. We provide mandatory trainings to our new staff based on the tasks they perform in the course of our business. We also provide departmental and office-wide trainings to our staff in relation to our business and the financial printing industry, such as site visits to printing factories and seminars about paper characteristics and printing.

Performance Recognition

EDICO believes our people efforts contribute to the outstanding performance in the company. Clear career path and incentive performance bonus will be provided.

Well Being

EDICO encourages our people to strive a work life balance. We established a recreational committee group to organize different kinds of leisure activities, such as Annual dinner, and basketball competition.

EDICO believes in open communication with employees and committed to grooming in employees for continuous development. In this regard, EDICO affirmed that employees have an important part to ensuring their own personal and career development, and chance to share the joy of company success.

员工关怀
钜京深明员工乃公司成功发展的最宝贵资产。因此,钜京致力建立愉快舒适的工作环境,令所有人都受到重视和尊重,并有机会发挥潜能,追求前途明朗的事业发展。

培训及发展

钜京为僱员提供持续培训,使彼等改善技能及发挥潜力。我们按照彼等在进行我们业务的过程中所进行的任务为新员工提供强制性培训。我们亦为员工提供有关业务及财经印刷行业的部门及全公司培训,如到访印刷厂房以及有关纸张特性及印刷的讲座。

肯定表现

钜京明白公司业绩亮丽有赖员工的努力。钜京设立明确的奖励计划,并得到管理层大力支持。钜京将提供奖励花红及清晰的晋升机会,亦会加强对表现优异者的合适奖励。

身心健康

钜京鼓励员工在工作与生活之间取得平衡。我们已成立康乐委员会小组以举办不同种类的休闲活动,例如周年晚宴及篮球比赛。

钜京深信须与员工坦诚沟通及栽培员工持续发展。就此,钜京肯定员工于确保其个人及事业发展上的投入十分重要,并有机会与公司共享成功的喜悦。